• Committees

Information Technology (IT) Committee

  • - Juncai MA (Convener)
      Director of Information Network Center, Assistant Director of Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMCAS)

Biobanking Committee

  • - TAN Soo Yong (Convener)
      Head of Department of Pathology, the National University of Singapore

Biodiversity & Regulation Committee

  • - ShyamKumar SHARMA (Convener)
      Vice Chancellor of CSK Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University

International Affairs Committee

  • - Ki Hyun RYU (Convener)
      Director General of Korea National Research Resource Center (KNRRC)

Scientific Affairs Committee

Education & Training Committee

Microorganism Committee

Plant Committee

Animal Committee